Intro To Efficient Learning

Photo by Fab Lentz on Unsplash

Intro To Efficient Learning

Since I am creating my trail to becoming an Autonomous Vehicle Engineer, I thought about how can I be more efficient. I mean I am not that person who can study 12 hours per day all week long however, the path I’m taking requires lots of skills and vast knowledge.

While I was researching how current ML engineers made their way out, I came across an interesting course called “Learning To Learn”. The name was catchy to me and I asked myself what the hell would this course teach me I’m way past kindergarten. To be honest the topics covered were the harvest of a bunch of remarkable books that boost your productivit, change your perspective and more.

The point is simple it’s quality over quantity. In other words, it’s like changing the body of a box-shaped car to a streamlined shape, you gain higher speed with the same engine. So performing better and faster will obviously change our life.

Like every single thing in the world, we will break it up into little chunks to go through.

The tutor made a little roadmap to follow ( I will attach one).

  1. Principles
  2. Lies
  3. Pillars
  4. Science
  5. Techniques

Next time, I will post a blog briefly explaining each topic in the series “Efficient Learning”.